avatar
Ekaterina, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Norwegian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 27 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы оставшееся время со своими близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если они лишние и у меня есть деньги на собственное существование , то сделала бы подарки всем людям, которые бы мне понравились.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто - Научная литература. Иногда - друзья.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, забота, в состоянии взять отвественность за семью в ментальном и материальном плане.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заботиться о своём теле,развиваться интеллектуально, не отступать от своих целей.
The last books that you read?
Карл Беккер "Древняя история". Джордж Оруэл "1984".
What are your goals now?
Найти подходящего мужчину для создания большой семьи.
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, шантаж, легкомысленность.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, садоводство.
What is your dream job?
Тренер по спорту
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, astrology